Gawler Players selected for State Teams

Published Mon 28 Feb 2022


Eight junior players have been selected to represent South Australia in the National Softball Championships. We are so proud of you and wishing you all the very best.


U/16 State Team

Zoe Doudle – Trinity College

Caitlin Holt – Trinity College

Tahlia Sutton – Giants


U/14 State Team

Tara Lord – Trinity

Zoe Marrich – Trinity

Molly Ruediger –Two Wells

Ashia Scott – Giants

Sienna Sutton – Giants

We Support