Kerry Okeil Spirit Cup (Gawler T-Ball League)

Published Fri 04 Mar 2022

The T-Ball season ended with a fun day of hitting, throwing and running the diamond for the players . Trinity College won the inaugural Kerry Okeil Spirit Cup. A perpetual trophy kindly donated by Timber Art, Signs & Trophies ( in honour of the late Kerry Okeil who started the Gawler T-Ball League.


We Support